Skip to main content
District

Guidance

North Babylon High School

Guidance Department
(631) 620-7140

Google Classroom Codes:
Class of 2024 mhvhyzf
Class of 2025 l5jcghq
Class of 2026 xlqtsxq
Class of 2027- pbvafd4

Guidance Office Contact Information

(Scroll down for counselors, click name for e-mail)

Director of Guidance

Mr. Stephen Dombo
sdombo@northbabylonschools.net

Counselors

Mr. Dan Avdoyan
davdoyan@northbabylonschools.net

Ms. Mary Krimitsos
mkrimitsos@northbabylonschools.net

Ms. Kristin Loeffler
kloeffler@northbabylonschools.net

Ms. Milagros McCauley
mmccauley@northbabylonschools.net

Ms. Lucy Savarese
lsavarese@northbabylonschools.net

Mr. Trevor Sloat
tsloat@northbabylonschools.net

 

District SEL Liason
Ms. Kate Finnick
kfinnick@northbabylonschools.net

Guidance Department - A signpost with arrows pointing to various services like restaurants, hotels, and shops.

We Are Here to Help

Tutorial for Naviance Login process using ClassLink's one-click feature.

North Babylon High School Course Selection Guide/Cover of North Babylon High School's course selection guide for 2020-2021.

Logo of Method Test Prep specializing in ACT/SAT test prep.